TubePress - en to ko translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: "Lazy" play videos
ko: 게으른 "플레이 동영

en: "Modest" branding
ko: 겸손한 "브랜

en: <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new" target="_blank">Click here</a> to register for a consumer key and secret.
ko: 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지의 <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new">여기를 클릭</a> 소비자 키와 비밀을 등록합니다.

en: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)" target="_blank">Ajax</a>-enabled pagination
ko: 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)">아약스</a>를 사용 매김

en: A YouTube or Vimeo user name. Only applies to search-based galleries.
ko: 유튜브 나 비 메오 사용자 이름을 입력합니다. 만 검색 기반 화랑에 적용됩니다.

en: A list of video IDs that should never be displayed.
ko: 표시해서는 안됩니다 비디오 ID의 목록입니다.

en: Additional sort order applied to each individual page of a gallery
ko: 갤러리의 각 페이지에 적용된 추가적인 정렬 순서

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: After video playback begins, choose which elements (if any) of the embedded video player to automatically hide.
ko: 비디오 재생이 시작되면, 이는 내장 된 비디오 플레이어의 요소 (있는 경우) 자동으로 숨기려면 선택합니다.

en: Allow TubePress to communicate with the embedded video player via JavaScript. This incurs a very small performance overhead, but is required for some features.
ko: JavaScript를 통해 임베디드 비디오 플레이어와 통신 할 수 TubePress 수 있습니다. 이것은 아주 약간의 성능 오버 헤드가 발생하지만, 일부 기능에 필요합니다.

en: Allow fullscreen playback.
ko: 전체 화면 재생을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Auto-play all videos
ko: 모든 동영상을 자동 재생

en: Auto-play each video after thumbnail click.
ko: 썸네일을 클릭하면 각 동영상을 자동 재생합니다.

en: Average rating
ko: 평균 평점

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Cache cleaning factor
ko: 캐시 청소 계수

en: Cache directory
ko: 캐시 디렉토리

en: Cache entries will be considered stale after the specified number of seconds. Default is 3600 (one hour).
ko: 캐시 항목은 지정된 시간 (초) 후 오래된 것으로 간주됩니다. 기본값은 3600 (1 시간)입니다.

en: Cache expiration time (seconds)
ko: 캐시 만료 시간 (초)

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Continue playing the video until the user stops it.
ko: 사용자가 중지 할 때까지 비디오 재생을 계속합니다.

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date posted
ko: 게시 된 날짜

en: Default is 120.
ko: 기본값은 120입니다.

en: Default is 20. Maximum is 50.
ko: 기본값은 20입니다. 최대 50입니다.

en: Default is 350.
ko: 기본값은 350이다.

en: Default is 425.
ko: 기본값은 425이다.

en: Default is 90.
ko: 기본값은 90입니다.

en: Defines the HTTP method used in most TubePress Ajax operations
ko: 대부분의 TubePress 아약스 작업에 사용되는 HTTP 메소드를 정의

en: Description
ko: 기술

en: Disable fading - always show both
ko: 퇴색하지 않도록 - 항상 모두를 표시

en: Disable keyboard controls
ko: 키보드 컨트롤을 사용하지 않도록 설정

en: Displays YouTube or Vimeo videos with TubePress
ko: TubePress와 유튜브 나 비 메오 동영상을 표시

en: Don't show videos that may not be suitable for minors.
ko: 미성년자에게 적합하지 않은 동영상을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Dynamically set thumbnail spacing based on the width of their container.
ko: 동적으로 컨테이너의 폭에 따라 썸네일 간격을 설정합니다.

en: Enable API cache
ko: API 캐시를 사용

en: Enable HTTPS
ko: HTTPS를 사용

en: Enable JavaScript API
ko: 자바 스크립트 API 사용

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 활성화

en: Fade progress bar and video controls
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 및 비디오 컨트롤을 페이드

en: Fade progress bar only
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 만 페이드

en: Feed
ko: 먹이

en: Filter "racy" content
ko: 필터 "정확성 "콘텐츠

en: Front color
ko: 전면 컬러

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: Height (px) of thumbs
ko: 엄지 손가락의 높이 (픽셀)

en: Here you can set the default options for TubePress. Each option here can be overridden on a per page/post basis with TubePress shortcodes. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
ko: 여기 TubePress에 대한 기본 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 여기에 각 옵션 TubePress의 단축 코드와 페이지 당 / 포스트 기준으로 재정의 할 수 있습니다. 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지 <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">문서에 대한 자세한 내용은</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Hide controls
ko: 컨트롤 숨기기

en: Hide the YouTube logo from the control area.
ko: 제어 영역에서 유튜브 로고를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: ID
ko: 신분증

en: If checked, anyone will be able to view your debugging information. This is a rather small privacy risk. If you're not having problems with TubePress, or you're worried about revealing any details of your TubePress pages, feel free to disable the feature.
ko: 선택하면, 누구든지 디버깅 정보를 볼 수 있습니다. 이것은 오히려 작은 개인 정보 보호 위험입니다. 당신이 TubePress 문제가 발생하지 않는, 또는 당신은 당신의 TubePress 페이지의 세부 사항을 공개에 대해 걱정하는 경우,이 기능을 사용하지 않도록하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: If you enter X, the entire cache will be cleaned every 1/X cache writes. Enter 0 to disable cache cleaning.
ko: 당신은 X를 입력하면 전체 캐시는 매 1 / X 캐시가 기록 정리됩니다. 캐시 청소를하지 않으려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: Implementation
ko: 이행

en: JW Player
ko: JW 플레이어

en: JW Player (by Longtail Video)
ko: JW 플레이어 (롱테일 비디오로)

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Leave blank to attempt to use your system's temp directory. Otherwise enter the absolute path of a writeable directory.
ko: 시스템의 임시 디렉토리를 사용하려고하려면 공백으로 두십시오. 그렇지 않으면 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리의 절대 경로를 입력합니다.

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Light color
ko: 연한 색

en: Loop
ko: 고리

en: Main color
ko: 주요 색깔

en: Max height (px)
ko: 최대 높이 (픽셀)

en: Max width (px)
ko: 최대 폭 (픽셀)

en: Maximum description length
ko: 최대 설명 길이

en: Maximum number of characters to display in video descriptions. Set to 0 for no limit.
ko: 동영상 설명에 표시 할 문자의 최대 수입니다. 제한이 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Maximum total videos to retrieve
ko: 검색 할 최대 총 동영상

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Most videos come with several thumbnails. By selecting this option, each time someone views your gallery they will see the same videos with each video's thumbnail randomized. Note: this option cannot be used with the "high quality thumbnails" feature.
ko: 대부분의 비디오는 여러 축소판을 갖추고 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 매번 누군가는 그들이 각 비디오의 축소판 무작위로 같은 동영상을 볼 수 갤러리를 보는. 참고 :이 옵션은 "높은 품질의 축소판 "기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Most-viewed YouTube videos from
ko: 에서 가장 많이 본 유튜브 동영상

en: No matching videos
ko: 일치하는 동영상 없음

en: Not all sort orders can be applied to all gallery types. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more info.
ko: 모든 정렬 순서는 모든 갤러리 유형에 적용 할 수 있습니다. 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지 <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">문서에 대한 추가 정보를 원하시면</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Note: this option cannot be used with the "randomize thumbnails" feature.
ko: 참고 :이 옵션은 "작은 이미지를 랜덤 "기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Number of "likes"
ko: 좋아요 "의

en: Number of ratings
ko: 번호 평가의

en: Only applies to galleries that span multiple pages.
ko: 은 여러 페이지에 걸쳐 미술관에 적용됩니다.

en: Only retrieve embeddable videos
ko: 전용 임베디드 비디오를 검색

en: Only show options applicable to...
ko: 에만 적용 옵션을 표시 ...

en: Order videos by
ko: 별 수주 동영상

en: Per-page sort order
ko: 페이지 당 정렬 순서

en: Play each video
ko: 각 비디오를 재생

en: Play videos sequentially without user intervention
ko: 사용자 개입없이 순차적으로 동영상 재생

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Provider default
ko: 공급자 기본

en: Randomize thumbnail images
ko: 썸네일 이미지를 랜덤

en: Restrict search results to videos from author
ko: 저자의 비디오에 검색 결과를 제한

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Screen color
ko: 화면 색상

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Serve thumbnails and embedded video player over a secure connection.
ko: 보안 연결을 통해 미리보기 및 임베디드 비디오 플레이어를 제공합니다.

en: Set the textual formatting of date information for videos. See <a href="http://us.php.net/date" target="_blank">date</a> for examples.
ko: 동영상 최신 정보의 텍스트 서식을 설정합니다. 예제 를 참조<a href="http://us.php.net/date">날짜</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Shortcode keyword
ko: 단축 코드 키워드

en: Show closed captions by default
ko: 기본적으로 캡션을 표시

en: Show controls - load Flash player immediately
ko: 컨트롤 표시 -로드 Flash Player를 즉시

en: Show controls - load Flash player when playback begins
ko: 컨트롤 표시 - 부하 플래시 플레이어를 재생 시작할 때

en: Show each video's...
ko: 각 비디오의보기 ...

en: Show or hide video controls
ko: 비디오 컨트롤 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Show pagination above thumbnails
ko: 축소판 위의 페이지 매김보기

en: Show pagination below thumbnails
ko: 미리보기 아래의 페이지 매김보기

en: Show related videos
ko: 관련 동영상보기

en: Show title and rating before video starts
ko: 비디오가 시작되기 전에 제목과 평가보기

en: Show video annotations by default
ko: 기본적으로 비디오 주석보기

en: Some videos have embedding disabled. Checking this option will exclude these videos from your galleries.
ko: 일부 비디오는 비활성화 포함. 이 옵션을 선택하면 갤러리에서이 영상을 제외합니다.

en: Store API responses in a cache file to significantly reduce load times for your galleries at the slight expense of freshness.
ko: 저장소 API 응답은 캐시 파일에 크게 신선도 약간의 비용으로 귀하 갤러리의로드 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: The TubePress theme to use for this gallery. Your themes can be found at <code>%s</code>, and default themes can be found at <code>%s</code>.
ko: TubePress 테마는이 갤러리를 위해 사용합니다. 당신의 테마에서에서 찾을 수 있습니다<code>%s</code>를, 및 기본 테마에서 찾을 수 있습니다<code>%s</code>를.

en: The brand of the embedded player. Default is the provider's player (YouTube, Vimeo, etc).
ko: 내장 플레이어의 브랜드입니다. 기본값은 공급자의 선수 (유튜브, 비 메오 등)입니다.

en: The word you insert (in plaintext, between square brackets) into your posts/pages to display a gallery.
ko: 게시물 / 페이지에 당신이 삽입 단어 (일반 텍스트, 대괄호)는 갤러리를 표시합니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: This YouTube playlist
ko: 이 YouTube에서 재생

en: This YouTube user's "favorites"
ko: 이 YouTube 사용자의 '즐겨 찾기 "

en: This can help to reduce the number of pages in your gallery. Set to "0" to remove any limit.
ko: 이 갤러리의 페이지 수를 줄이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 모든 제한을 제거하려면 "0 "로 설정합니다.

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Thumbnails per page
ko: 페이지 당 축소판

en: Title
ko: 이름

en: Toggles the display of related videos after a video finishes.
ko: 비디오가 끝나면 관련 동영상의 표시를 토글합니다.

en: TubePress Options
ko: 옵션 TubePress

en: TubePress shortcode for the widget. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
ko: 위젯 단축 코드를 TubePress. 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지 <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation"> 설명서를 참조하십시오 </a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Use "fluid" thumbnails
ko: 유체 "축소판을 사용하

en: Use high-quality thumbnails
ko: 고품질 축소판을 사용하여

en: Use relative dates
ko: 상대 날짜를 사용

en: Video %s not found
ko: 동영상을 %s 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Video blacklist
ko: 비디오 블랙리스트

en: Videos credited to this Vimeo user (either appears in or uploaded by)
ko: 동영상 (하나의 표시 또는 업로드)이 비 메오를 사용자에게 적립

en: Videos from this Vimeo album
ko: 이 비 메오 앨범에서 동영상

en: Videos from this Vimeo group
ko: 이 비 메오 그룹 동영상

en: Videos from this YouTube user
ko: 이 YouTube 사용자의 동영상

en: Videos in this Vimeo channel
ko: 이 비 메오 채널 동영상

en: Videos related to this YouTube video
ko: 이 YouTube 동영상 관련 동영상

en: Videos this Vimeo user appears in
ko: 이 비 메오를 사용자가 나타납니다 비디오

en: Videos this Vimeo user likes
ko: 이 비 메오를 사용자가 좋아하는 비디오

en: Videos uploaded by this Vimeo user
ko: 이 비 메오를 사용자가 올린 동영상

en: View count
ko: 계산보기

en: Vimeo
ko: 메오

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Key"
ko: 메오 API "소비자 키 "

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Secret"
ko: 메오 API "소비자 비밀 "

en: Vimeo search for
ko: 에 대한 메오 검색

en: When a video finishes, this will start playing the next video in the gallery.
ko: 비디오가 완료되면,이 갤러리에서 다음 동영상 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Which videos?
ko: 어떤 동영상?

en: Width (px) of thumbs
ko: 엄지 손가락의 폭 (픽셀)

en: YouTube API Developer Key
ko: 유튜브 API 개발자 키

en: YouTube limits this to 1,000 results.
ko: YouTube는 1000 결과이 제한됩니다.

en: YouTube player theme
ko: 유튜브 플레이어 테마

en: YouTube search for
ko: 에 대한 YouTube 검색

en: YouTube will use this developer key for logging and debugging purposes if you experience a service problem on their end. You can register a new client ID and developer key <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/" target="_blank">here</a>. Don't change this unless you know what you're doing.
ko: 당신은 그들의 말에 서비스 문제가 발생하는 경우 YouTube는 목적 로깅 및 디버깅이 개발자 키를 사용합니다. 당신은 새 클라이언트 ID와 개발자 키 - 만약 당신이 좋아하면 것인지를 등록 할 수 있습니다 <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/">여기</a>. 당신이 무슨 일을하는지 알지 못한다면이 설정을 변경하지 마십시오.

en: all time
ko: 모든 시간

en: comment count
ko: 카운트 의견

en: date published (newest first)
ko: 게시 날짜 (최근에서 오래된 것 순으로)

en: date published (oldest first)
ko: 게시 날짜 (오래된 것을 처음으로)

en: e.g. "yesterday" instead of "November 3, 1980".
ko: 예를 들어, "오늘 "대신 "1980년 11월 3일 "의.

en: from the video's original Vimeo page
ko: 동영상의 원래 메오 페이지에서

en: from the video's original YouTube page
ko: 동영상의 원본 사이트 유튜브 페이지에서

en: in a "detached" location (see the documentation)
ko: 분리 된 "위치 (설명서 참조

en: in a new window on its own
ko: 그 자체 창

en: in a popup window
ko: 팝업 창에서

en: length
ko: 길이

en: moderate
ko: 중간

en: next
ko: 다음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: normally (at the top of your gallery)
ko: 일반적으로 (갤러리의 상단에)

en: position in a playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서의 위치

en: prev
ko: 이전

en: random
ko: 닥치는대로의

en: randomly
ko: 무작위

en: rating
ko: 평가

en: relevance
ko: 관련

en: reversed position in a playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 반대 위치

en: statically (page refreshes on each thumbnail click)
ko: 정적 (각 썸네일을 클릭 페이지 새로 고침)

en: strict
ko: 엄격한

en: title
ko: 이름

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: view count
ko: 계산보기

en: with FancyBox
ko: FancyBox로

en: with Shadowbox
ko: Shadowbox로

en: with TinyBox
ko: TinyBox로

en: with jqModal
ko: jqModal로
