TubePress - en to zh-cn translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: "Lazy" play videos
zh-cn: "懒"播放视频

en: "Modest" branding
zh-cn: "谦虚"的品牌

en: <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new" target="_blank">Click here</a> to register for a consumer key and secret.
zh-cn: <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new">点击此处</a>的消费者密钥和秘密注册。

en: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)" target="_blank">Ajax</a>-enabled pagination
zh-cn: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)">阿贾克斯</a>  - 启用分页

en: A YouTube or Vimeo user name. Only applies to search-based galleries.
zh-cn: 的YouTube或Vimeo用户名。仅适用于基于搜索的画廊。

en: A list of video IDs that should never be displayed.
zh-cn: 视频ID的清单绝不应显示。

en: Additional sort order applied to each individual page of a gallery
zh-cn: 其他排序顺序应用到每个页面一个画廊

en: Advanced
zh-cn: 先进

en: After video playback begins, choose which elements (if any) of the embedded video player to automatically hide.
zh-cn: 视频开始播放后，选择自动隐藏的元素（如果有的话）的嵌入式视频播放器。

en: Allow TubePress to communicate with the embedded video player via JavaScript. This incurs a very small performance overhead, but is required for some features.
zh-cn: 允许通过JavaScript与嵌入式视频播放器TubePress沟通。这会导致一个非常小的性能开销，但所需的某些功能。

en: Allow fullscreen playback.
zh-cn: 允许全屏播放。

en: Author
zh-cn: 作者

en: Auto-play all videos
zh-cn: 自动播放所有视频

en: Auto-play each video after thumbnail click.
zh-cn: 自动播放的每个视频后点击缩略图。

en: Average rating
zh-cn: 平均评价

en: Background color
zh-cn: 背景色

en: Cache
zh-cn: 内存

en: Cache cleaning factor
zh-cn: 缓存清理因子

en: Cache directory
zh-cn: 缓存目录

en: Cache entries will be considered stale after the specified number of seconds. Default is 3600 (one hour).
zh-cn: 缓存条目将被视为失效后，在指定的秒数。默认值是3600（一小时）。

en: Cache expiration time (seconds)
zh-cn: 缓存过期时间（秒）

en: Category
zh-cn: 服务类别

en: Continue playing the video until the user stops it.
zh-cn: 继续播放视频，直到用户停止。

en: Dark
zh-cn: 暗

en: Date format
zh-cn: 日期格式

en: Date posted
zh-cn: 发布日期

en: Default is 120.
zh-cn: 默认值是120。

en: Default is 20. Maximum is 50.
zh-cn: 默认值是20。最大为50。

en: Default is 350.
zh-cn: 默认值是350。

en: Default is 425.
zh-cn: 默认为425。

en: Default is 90.
zh-cn: 默认值为90。

en: Defines the HTTP method used in most TubePress Ajax operations
zh-cn: 定义在大多数TubePress Ajax操作使用的HTTP方法

en: Description
zh-cn: 说明

en: Disable fading - always show both
zh-cn: 禁用褪色 - 始终显示两个

en: Disable keyboard controls
zh-cn: 禁用键盘控制

en: Displays YouTube or Vimeo videos with TubePress
zh-cn: 显示YouTube或Vimeo与TubePress视频

en: Don't show videos that may not be suitable for minors.
zh-cn: 不要显示的影片可能不适合未成年人观看。

en: Dynamically set thumbnail spacing based on the width of their container.
zh-cn: 动态设置缩略图的间距是根据它们的容器的宽度。

en: Enable API cache
zh-cn: 启用API缓存

en: Enable HTTPS
zh-cn: 启用HTTPS

en: Enable JavaScript API
zh-cn: 启用JavaScript API

en: Enable debugging
zh-cn: 启用调试

en: Fade progress bar and video controls
zh-cn: 淡出进度条和视频监控

en: Fade progress bar only
zh-cn: 淡出只显示进度栏

en: Feed
zh-cn: 进水

en: Filter "racy" content
zh-cn: 过滤器"活泼"的内容

en: Front color
zh-cn: 正面色

en: HTTP method
zh-cn: HTTP方法

en: Height (px) of thumbs
zh-cn: 大拇指的高度（PX）

en: Here you can set the default options for TubePress. Each option here can be overridden on a per page/post basis with TubePress shortcodes. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh-cn: 在这里，你可以设置的默认选项TubePress。这里的每个选项可以覆盖每一个页面/后根据与TubePress简。参见<a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文档</a>，以了解更多信息。

en: Hide controls
zh-cn: 隐藏控件

en: Hide the YouTube logo from the control area.
zh-cn: 隐藏YouTube标志从控制区。

en: ID
zh-cn: 识别码

en: If checked, anyone will be able to view your debugging information. This is a rather small privacy risk. If you're not having problems with TubePress, or you're worried about revealing any details of your TubePress pages, feel free to disable the feature.
zh-cn: 如果选中，则任何人都可以查看调试信息。这是一个相当小的隐私风险。如果你不问题TubePress，或者你担心透露任何细节您的TubePress页，感觉自由地禁用该功能。

en: If you enter X, the entire cache will be cleaned every 1/X cache writes. Enter 0 to disable cache cleaning.
zh-cn: 如果输入X，每1 / X缓存写入整个缓存将被清理。输入0来禁用缓存清理。

en: Implementation
zh-cn: 执行结合在一起。

en: JW Player
zh-cn: JW播放器

en: JW Player (by Longtail Video)
zh-cn: JW播放器（长尾影片）

en: Keywords
zh-cn: 关键词

en: Leave blank to attempt to use your system's temp directory. Otherwise enter the absolute path of a writeable directory.
zh-cn: 留空尝试使用你的系统的临时目录。否则，进入一个可写目录的绝对路径。

en: Light
zh-cn: 灯

en: Light color
zh-cn: 灯光的颜色

en: Loop
zh-cn: 循环

en: Main color
zh-cn: 主色系：

en: Max height (px)
zh-cn: 最大高度（PX）

en: Max width (px)
zh-cn: 最大宽度（PX）

en: Maximum description length
zh-cn: 最大长度描述

en: Maximum number of characters to display in video descriptions. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh-cn: 最大数量的字符显示在视频描述。设置为0表示没有限制。

en: Maximum total videos to retrieve
zh-cn: 最大总视频检索

en: Meta
zh-cn: 荟萃

en: Most videos come with several thumbnails. By selecting this option, each time someone views your gallery they will see the same videos with each video's thumbnail randomized. Note: this option cannot be used with the "high quality thumbnails" feature.
zh-cn: 大多数视频来几个缩略图。通过选择此选项，每次有人浏览您的画廊，他们将看到相同的视频，每个视频的缩略图随机。注：此选项不能使用"高品质的缩略图"功能。

en: Most-viewed YouTube videos from
zh-cn: 查看次数最多的YouTube视频

en: No matching videos
zh-cn: 没有匹配的视频

en: Not all sort orders can be applied to all gallery types. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more info.
zh-cn: 并非所有排序顺序，可以适用于所有类型的画廊。参见<a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文档</a>，以了解更多信息。

en: Note: this option cannot be used with the "randomize thumbnails" feature.
zh-cn: 注：此选项不能使用"随机缩略图"功能。

en: Number of "likes"
zh-cn: 喜欢"

en: Number of ratings
zh-cn: 数个

en: Only applies to galleries that span multiple pages.
zh-cn: 仅适用于跨越多个页面的画廊。

en: Only retrieve embeddable videos
zh-cn: 仅检索嵌入视频

en: Only show options applicable to...
zh-cn: 只显示选项适用于...

en: Order videos by
zh-cn: 订购视频

en: Per-page sort order
zh-cn: 每页排序顺序

en: Play each video
zh-cn: 每个播放视频

en: Play videos sequentially without user intervention
zh-cn: 连续播放视频，而无需用户干预

en: Player
zh-cn: 玩家

en: Provider default
zh-cn: 供应商违约

en: Randomize thumbnail images
zh-cn: 随机缩略图

en: Restrict search results to videos from author
zh-cn: 限制从作者的视频搜索结果

en: Runtime
zh-cn: 运行时间

en: Save
zh-cn: 保存

en: Screen color
zh-cn: 屏幕色彩

en: Search
zh-cn: 搜索

en: Serve thumbnails and embedded video player over a secure connection.
zh-cn: 为缩略图和嵌入式视频播放器，通过安全连接。

en: Set the textual formatting of date information for videos. See <a href="http://us.php.net/date" target="_blank">date</a> for examples.
zh-cn: 设置文本格式的视频的最新信息。见<a href="http://us.php.net/date">日</a>的例子。

en: Shortcode keyword
zh-cn: 简码关键字

en: Show closed captions by default
zh-cn: 默认情况下，显示隐藏式字幕

en: Show controls - load Flash player immediately
zh-cn: 显示控制 - 负载Flash播放器立即

en: Show controls - load Flash player when playback begins
zh-cn: 显示控制 - 加载Flash播放器开始播放时

en: Show each video's...
zh-cn: 显示每个视频的...

en: Show or hide video controls
zh-cn: 显示或隐藏视频控制

en: Show pagination above thumbnails
zh-cn: 上面的缩略图显示分页

en: Show pagination below thumbnails
zh-cn: 下面的缩略图显示分页

en: Show related videos
zh-cn: 相关视频

en: Show title and rating before video starts
zh-cn: 视频开始前显示标题和评级

en: Show video annotations by default
zh-cn: 默认情况下，显示视频注释

en: Some videos have embedding disabled. Checking this option will exclude these videos from your galleries.
zh-cn: 一些视频嵌入禁用。勾选这个选项将会排除这些视频从您的画廊。

en: Store API responses in a cache file to significantly reduce load times for your galleries at the slight expense of freshness.
zh-cn: 一个缓存文件存储API反应显着减少加载时间画廊新鲜感轻微的开支。

en: The TubePress theme to use for this gallery. Your themes can be found at <code>%s</code>, and default themes can be found at <code>%s</code>.
zh-cn: 这个画廊的TubePress使用的主题。可以找到你的主题的<code>%s</code>的默认主题，可以发现在特征码的<code>%s</code>的。

en: The brand of the embedded player. Default is the provider's player (YouTube, Vimeo, etc).
zh-cn: 该品牌的嵌入播放器。默认是提供商的播放器（YouTube上，或是Vimeo等）。

en: The word you insert (in plaintext, between square brackets) into your posts/pages to display a gallery.
zh-cn: 字插入到您的文章/页（明文，在方括号中），显示一个画廊。

en: Theme
zh-cn: 背景主题

en: This YouTube playlist
zh-cn: 这个YouTube播放列表

en: This YouTube user's "favorites"
zh-cn: 此YouTube用户的"收藏夹"

en: This can help to reduce the number of pages in your gallery. Set to "0" to remove any limit.
zh-cn: 这可以帮助减少页面的数量在你的画廊。设置"0 "，以消除任何限制。

en: Thumbnails
zh-cn: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails per page
zh-cn: 每个页面的缩略图

en: Title
zh-cn: 产品名

en: Toggles the display of related videos after a video finishes.
zh-cn: 视频结束后，相关视频切换显示。

en: TubePress Options
zh-cn: TubePress选项

en: TubePress shortcode for the widget. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
zh-cn: TubePress短代码的插件。 <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文档</a>。

en: URL
zh-cn: 网址

en: Use "fluid" thumbnails
zh-cn: 使用""流体缩略图

en: Use high-quality thumbnails
zh-cn: 使用高品质的缩略图

en: Use relative dates
zh-cn: 使用相对日期

en: Video %s not found
zh-cn: 视频%s未发现

en: Video blacklist
zh-cn: 视频黑名单

en: Videos credited to this Vimeo user (either appears in or uploaded by)
zh-cn: 影片计入这或是Vimeo用户（无论是出现在或上传）

en: Videos from this Vimeo album
zh-cn: 影片从或是Vimeo专辑

en: Videos from this Vimeo group
zh-cn: 影片从这个Vimeo组

en: Videos from this YouTube user
zh-cn: 影片从YouTube用户

en: Videos in this Vimeo channel
zh-cn: 影片在这Vimeo频道

en: Videos related to this YouTube video
zh-cn: 此YouTube视频相关视频

en: Videos this Vimeo user appears in
zh-cn: 视频出现在这或是Vimeo用户

en: Videos this Vimeo user likes
zh-cn: 这或是Vimeo用户喜欢的影片

en: Videos uploaded by this Vimeo user
zh-cn: 这或是Vimeo用户上传的视频

en: View count
zh-cn: 浏览次数

en: Vimeo
zh-cn: 或是Vimeo

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Key"
zh-cn: 或是Vimeo API "消费者键"

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Secret"
zh-cn: 或是Vimeo API "消费者的秘密"

en: Vimeo search for
zh-cn: 或是Vimeo搜索

en: When a video finishes, this will start playing the next video in the gallery.
zh-cn: 当视频结束，这将在画廊开始播放下一个视频。

en: Which videos?
zh-cn: 哪些影片？

en: Width (px) of thumbs
zh-cn: 大拇指的宽度（像素）

en: YouTube API Developer Key
zh-cn: YouTube的API开发重点

en: YouTube limits this to 1,000 results.
zh-cn: YouTube上的限制，这1000个结果。

en: YouTube player theme
zh-cn: YouTube播放器主题

en: YouTube search for
zh-cn: YouTube的搜索

en: YouTube will use this developer key for logging and debugging purposes if you experience a service problem on their end. You can register a new client ID and developer key <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/" target="_blank">here</a>. Don't change this unless you know what you're doing.
zh-cn: YouTube将使用此开发关键日志和调试的目的，如果你遇到的服务问题在他们那一端。你可以注册一个新的客户端ID和开发关键<a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/">这里</a>。不要改变，除非你知道你在做什么。

en: all time
zh-cn: 一直以来

en: comment count
zh-cn: 评论计数

en: date published (newest first)
zh-cn: 发布日期（最新）

en: date published (oldest first)
zh-cn: 发布日期（最前）

en: e.g. "yesterday" instead of "November 3, 1980".
zh-cn: 例如，"昨天"而不是"1980年11月3日"。

en: from the video's original Vimeo page
zh-cn: 从视频的原始的Vimeo页

en: from the video's original YouTube page
zh-cn: 从视频的原始YouTube页面

en: in a "detached" location (see the documentation)
zh-cn: 在"超脱"位置（请参阅文档）

en: in a new window on its own
zh-cn: 在自身的一个新的窗口

en: in a popup window
zh-cn: 在弹出窗口

en: length
zh-cn: 长

en: moderate
zh-cn: 中等价格

en: next
zh-cn: 因为下一步

en: none
zh-cn: 无

en: normally (at the top of your gallery)
zh-cn: 正常情况下（在您的画廊的顶部）

en: position in a playlist
zh-cn: 在播放列表中的位置

en: prev
zh-cn: 上一页

en: random
zh-cn: 随机

en: randomly
zh-cn: 随机

en: rating
zh-cn: 等级

en: relevance
zh-cn: 相关性

en: reversed position in a playlist
zh-cn: 播放列表中的位置相反

en: statically (page refreshes on each thumbnail click)
zh-cn: 静态（每个缩略图点击页面刷新）

en: strict
zh-cn: 高

en: title
zh-cn: 产权

en: today
zh-cn: 现在

en: view count
zh-cn: 浏览次数

en: with FancyBox
zh-cn: 同 FancyBox

en: with Shadowbox
zh-cn: 同 Shadowbox

en: with TinyBox
zh-cn: 同 TinyBox

en: with jqModal
zh-cn: 同 jqModal
