TubePress - en to zh-tw translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: next
zh-tw: 下

en: prev
zh-tw: 上一頁

en: Author
zh-tw: 作者

en: Category
zh-tw: 類別

en: Description
zh-tw: 描述

en: Keywords
zh-tw: 關鍵詞

en: Title
zh-tw: 標題

en: Date posted
zh-tw: 發布日期

en: Runtime
zh-tw: 運行

en: URL
zh-tw: 網址

en: View count
zh-tw: 瀏覽次數

en: Order videos by
zh-tw: 訂購視頻

en: relevance
zh-tw: 相關性

en: view count
zh-tw: 瀏覽次數

en: rating
zh-tw: 等級

en: randomly
zh-tw: 隨機

en: position in a playlist
zh-tw: 在播放列表中的位置

en: comment count
zh-tw: 評論計數

en: length
zh-tw: 長度

en: title
zh-tw: 標題

en: date published (newest first)
zh-tw: 發布日期（最新）

en: date published (oldest first)
zh-tw: 發布日期（最前）

en: Video %s not found
zh-tw: 視頻%s未發現

en: No matching videos
zh-tw: 沒有匹配的視頻

en: Search
zh-tw: 搜索

en: Maximum number of characters to display in video descriptions. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh-tw: 最大數量的字符顯示在視頻描述。設置為0表示沒有限制。

en: Height (px) of thumbs
zh-tw: 大拇指的高度（PX）

en: Default is 90.
zh-tw: 默認值為90。

en: Width (px) of thumbs
zh-tw: 大拇指的寬度（像素）

en: Default is 120.
zh-tw: 默認值是120。

en: Use relative dates
zh-tw: 使用相對日期

en: e.g. "yesterday" instead of "November 3, 1980".
zh-tw: 例如， “昨天 ”而不是 “1980年11月3日 ”。

en: Advanced
zh-tw: 先進

en: Date format
zh-tw: 日期格式

en: Set the textual formatting of date information for videos. See <a href="http://us.php.net/date" target="_blank">date</a> for examples.
zh-tw: 設置文本格式的視頻的最新信息。見<a href="http://us.php.net/date">日</a>的例子。

en: Video blacklist
zh-tw: 視頻黑名單

en: A list of video IDs that should never be displayed.
zh-tw: 視頻ID的清單絕不應顯示。

en: Enable debugging
zh-tw: 啟用調試

en: If checked, anyone will be able to view your debugging information. This is a rather small privacy risk. If you're not having problems with TubePress, or you're worried about revealing any details of your TubePress pages, feel free to disable the feature.
zh-tw: 如果選中，則任何人都可以查看調試信息。這是一個相當小的隱私風險。如果你不問題TubePress，或者你擔心透露任何細節您的TubePress頁，感覺自由地禁用該功能。

en: Enable API cache
zh-tw: 啟用API緩存

en: Default is 20. Maximum is 50.
zh-tw: 默認值是20。最大為50。

en: Show pagination above thumbnails
zh-tw: 上面的縮略圖顯示分頁

en: Show pagination below thumbnails
zh-tw: 下面的縮略圖顯示分頁

en: Use high-quality thumbnails
zh-tw: 使用高品質的縮略圖

en: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)" target="_blank">Ajax</a>-enabled pagination
zh-tw: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajax_(programming)">阿賈克斯</a> - 啟用分頁

en: Only applies to galleries that span multiple pages.
zh-tw: 僅適用於跨越多個頁面的畫廊。

en: Max height (px)
zh-tw: 最大高度（PX）

en: Default is 350.
zh-tw: 默認值是350。

en: Default is 425.
zh-tw: 默認為425。

en: Thumbnails
zh-tw: 縮略圖

en: Feed
zh-tw: 餵

en: Cache
zh-tw: 緩存

en: in a "detached" location (see the documentation)
zh-tw: 在 “超脫 ”位置（請參閱文檔）

en: Thumbnails per page
zh-tw: 每個頁面的縮略圖

en: Show each video's...
zh-tw: 顯示每個視頻的...

en: Enable JavaScript API
zh-tw: 啟用JavaScript API

en: Allow TubePress to communicate with the embedded video player via JavaScript. This incurs a very small performance overhead, but is required for some features.
zh-tw: 允許通過JavaScript與嵌入式視頻播放器TubePress溝通。這會導致一個非常小的性能開銷，但所需的某些功能。

en: Play videos sequentially without user intervention
zh-tw: 連續播放視頻，而無需用戶干預

en: When a video finishes, this will start playing the next video in the gallery.
zh-tw: 當視頻結束，這將在畫廊開始播放下一個視頻。

en: Enable HTTPS
zh-tw: 啟用HTTPS

en: Serve thumbnails and embedded video player over a secure connection.
zh-tw: 為縮略圖和嵌入式視頻播放器，通過安全連接。

en: Provider default
zh-tw: 供應商違約

en: Implementation
zh-tw: 履行

en: The brand of the embedded player. Default is the provider's player (YouTube, Vimeo, etc).
zh-tw: 該品牌的嵌入播放器。默認是提供商的播放器（YouTube上，或是Vimeo等）。

en: Not all sort orders can be applied to all gallery types. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more info.
zh-tw: 並非所有排序順序，可以適用於所有類型的畫廊。參見<a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文檔</a>，以了解更多信息。

en: Cache directory
zh-tw: 緩存目錄

en: Leave blank to attempt to use your system's temp directory. Otherwise enter the absolute path of a writeable directory.
zh-tw: 留空嘗試使用你的系統的臨時目錄。否則，進入一個可寫目錄的絕對路徑。

en: Cache expiration time (seconds)
zh-tw: 緩存過期時間（秒）

en: Store API responses in a cache file to significantly reduce load times for your galleries at the slight expense of freshness.
zh-tw: 一個緩存文件存儲API反應顯著減少加載時間畫廊新鮮感輕微的開支。

en: Cache entries will be considered stale after the specified number of seconds. Default is 3600 (one hour).
zh-tw: 緩存條目將被視為失效後，在指定的秒數。默認值是3600（一小時）。

en: Only show options applicable to...
zh-tw: 只顯示選項適用於...

en: Cache cleaning factor
zh-tw: 緩存清理因子

en: Which videos?
zh-tw: 哪些影片？

en: If you enter X, the entire cache will be cleaned every 1/X cache writes. Enter 0 to disable cache cleaning.
zh-tw: 如果輸入X，每1 / X緩存寫入整個緩存將被清理。輸入0來禁用緩存清理。

en: Per-page sort order
zh-tw: 每頁排序順序

en: Theme
zh-tw: 主題

en: Additional sort order applied to each individual page of a gallery
zh-tw: 其他排序順序應用到每個頁面一個畫廊

en: The TubePress theme to use for this gallery. Your themes can be found at <code>%s</code>, and default themes can be found at <code>%s</code>.
zh-tw: 這個畫廊的TubePress使用的主題。可以找到你的主題的<code>%s</code>的默認主題，可以發現在特徵碼的<code>%s</code>的。

en: Loop
zh-tw: 循環

en: HTTP method
zh-tw: HTTP方法

en: Continue playing the video until the user stops it.
zh-tw: 繼續播放視頻，直到用戶停止。

en: Defines the HTTP method used in most TubePress Ajax operations
zh-tw: 定義在大多數TubePress Ajax操作使用的HTTP方法

en: Show title and rating before video starts
zh-tw: 視頻開始前顯示標題和評級

en: normally (at the top of your gallery)
zh-tw: 正常情況下（在您的畫廊的頂部）

en: Meta
zh-tw: 元

en: in a popup window
zh-tw: 在彈出窗口

en: Maximum total videos to retrieve
zh-tw: 最大總視頻檢索

en: from the video's original YouTube page
zh-tw: 從視頻的原始YouTube頁面

en: This can help to reduce the number of pages in your gallery. Set to "0" to remove any limit.
zh-tw: 這可以幫助減少頁面的數量在你的畫廊。設置 “0  ”，以消除任何限制。

en: from the video's original Vimeo page
zh-tw: 從視頻的原始的Vimeo頁

en: Note: this option cannot be used with the "randomize thumbnails" feature.
zh-tw: 注：此選項不能使用 “隨機縮略圖 ”功能。

en: with FancyBox
zh-tw: 【fancybox】

en: Restrict search results to videos from author
zh-tw: 限制從作者的視頻搜索結果

en: with TinyBox
zh-tw: TinyBox

en: A YouTube or Vimeo user name. Only applies to search-based galleries.
zh-tw: 的YouTube或Vimeo用戶名。僅適用於基於搜索的畫廊。

en: with jqModal
zh-tw: jqModal

en: Use "fluid" thumbnails
zh-tw: 使用 “ ”流體縮略圖

en: with Shadowbox
zh-tw: SHADOWBOX

en: Dynamically set thumbnail spacing based on the width of their container.
zh-tw: 動態設置縮略圖的間距是根據它們的容器的寬度。

en: statically (page refreshes on each thumbnail click)
zh-tw: 靜態（每個縮略圖點擊頁面刷新）

en: "Lazy" play videos
zh-tw:  “懶 ”播放視頻

en: in a new window on its own
zh-tw: 在自身的一個新的窗口

en: Auto-play each video after thumbnail click.
zh-tw: 自動播放的每個視頻後點擊縮略圖。

en: TubePress Options
zh-tw: TubePress選項

en: Save
zh-tw: 節省

en: Auto-play all videos
zh-tw: 自動播放所有視頻

en: Play each video
zh-tw: 每個播放視頻

en: Player
zh-tw: 播放機

en: Maximum description length
zh-tw: 最大長度描述

en: Randomize thumbnail images
zh-tw: 隨機縮略圖

en: Max width (px)
zh-tw: 最大寬度（PX）

en: random
zh-tw: 隨機

en: Displays YouTube or Vimeo videos with TubePress
zh-tw: 顯示YouTube或Vimeo與TubePress視頻

en: Shortcode keyword
zh-tw: 簡碼關鍵字

en: The word you insert (in plaintext, between square brackets) into your posts/pages to display a gallery.
zh-tw: 字插入到您的文章/頁（明文，在方括號中），顯示一個畫廊。

en: TubePress shortcode for the widget. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
zh-tw: TubePress短代碼的插件。 <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文檔</a>。

en: Here you can set the default options for TubePress. Each option here can be overridden on a per page/post basis with TubePress shortcodes. See the <a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh-tw: 在這裡，你可以設置的默認選項TubePress。這裡的每個選項可以覆蓋每一個頁面/後根據與TubePress簡。參見<a href="http://tubepress.com/documentation">文檔</a>，以了解更多信息。

en: Videos uploaded by this Vimeo user
zh-tw: 這或是Vimeo用戶上傳的視頻

en: Videos this Vimeo user likes
zh-tw: 這或是Vimeo用戶喜歡的影片

en: Videos this Vimeo user appears in
zh-tw: 視頻出現在這或是Vimeo用戶

en: Vimeo search for
zh-tw: 或是Vimeo搜索

en: Videos credited to this Vimeo user (either appears in or uploaded by)
zh-tw: 影片計入這或是Vimeo用戶（無論是出現在或上傳）

en: Videos in this Vimeo channel
zh-tw: 影片在這Vimeo頻道

en: Videos from this Vimeo album
zh-tw: 影片從或是Vimeo專輯

en: Videos from this Vimeo group
zh-tw: 影片從這個VIMEO組

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Key"
zh-tw: 或是Vimeo API  “消費者鍵 ”

en: <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new" target="_blank">Click here</a> to register for a consumer key and secret.
zh-tw: <a href="http://vimeo.com/api/applications/new">點擊此處</a>的消費者密鑰和秘密註冊。

en: Vimeo API "Consumer Secret"
zh-tw: 或是Vimeo API  “消費者的秘密 ”

en: Main color
zh-tw: 主要顏色

en: Vimeo
zh-tw: 或是Vimeo

en: Number of "likes"
zh-tw:    “喜歡”數

en: Videos related to this YouTube video
zh-tw: 此YouTube視頻相關視頻

en: today
zh-tw: 今天

en: all time
zh-tw: 所有時間

en: Average rating
zh-tw: 平均評級

en: Number of ratings
zh-tw: 數個

en: Fade progress bar and video controls
zh-tw: 淡出進度條和視頻監控

en: Fade progress bar only
zh-tw: 淡出只顯示進度欄

en: Disable fading - always show both
zh-tw: 禁用褪色 - 始終顯示兩個

en: After video playback begins, choose which elements (if any) of the embedded video player to automatically hide.
zh-tw: 視頻開始播放後，選擇“自動隱藏的元素（如果有的話）的嵌入式視頻播放器。

en: YouTube API Developer Key
zh-tw: YouTube的API開發重點

en: YouTube will use this developer key for logging and debugging purposes if you experience a service problem on their end. You can register a new client ID and developer key <a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/" target="_blank">here</a>. Don't change this unless you know what you're doing.
zh-tw: YouTube將使用此開發關鍵日誌和調試的目的，如果你遇到的服務問題在他們那一端。你可以註冊一個新的客戶端ID和開發關鍵<a href="http://code.google.com/apis/youtube/dashboard/">這裡</a>。不要改變，除非你知道你在做什麼。

en: Filter "racy" content
zh-tw: 過濾器 “活潑 ”的內容

en: Don't show videos that may not be suitable for minors.
zh-tw: 不要顯示的影片可能不適合未成年人觀看。

en: none
zh-tw: 沒有

en: moderate
zh-tw: 中度

en: strict
zh-tw: 嚴格

en: Show related videos
zh-tw: 相關視頻

en: Toggles the display of related videos after a video finishes.
zh-tw: 視頻結束後，相關視頻切換顯示。

en: "Modest" branding
zh-tw:  “謙虛 ”的品牌

en: Hide the YouTube logo from the control area.
zh-tw: 隱藏YouTube標誌從控制區。

en: Show closed captions by default
zh-tw: 默認情況下，顯示隱藏式字幕

en: Disable keyboard controls
zh-tw: 禁用鍵盤控制

en: Show video annotations by default
zh-tw: 默認情況下，顯示視頻註釋

en: Show or hide video controls
zh-tw: 顯示或隱藏視頻控制

en: Show controls - load Flash player immediately
zh-tw: 顯示控制 - 負載Flash播放器立即

en: Show controls - load Flash player when playback begins
zh-tw: 顯示控制 - 加載Flash播放器開始播放時

en: Hide controls
zh-tw: 隱藏控件

en: YouTube player theme
zh-tw: YouTube播放器主題

en: Dark
zh-tw: 暗

en: Light
zh-tw: 光

en: YouTube limits this to 1,000 results.
zh-tw: YouTube上的限制，這1000個結果。

en: Most videos come with several thumbnails. By selecting this option, each time someone views your gallery they will see the same videos with each video's thumbnail randomized. Note: this option cannot be used with the "high quality thumbnails" feature.
zh-tw: 大多數視頻來幾個縮略圖。通過選擇此選項，每次有人瀏覽您的畫廊，他們將看到相同的視頻，每個視頻的縮略圖隨機。注：此選項不能使用 “高品質的縮略圖 ”功能。

en: reversed position in a playlist
zh-tw: 播放列表中的位置相反

en: Only retrieve embeddable videos
zh-tw: 僅檢索嵌入視頻

en: Some videos have embedding disabled. Checking this option will exclude these videos from your galleries.
zh-tw: 一些視頻嵌入禁用。勾選這個選項將會排除這些視頻從您的畫廊。

en: Allow fullscreen playback.
zh-tw: 允許全屏播放。

en: This YouTube user's "favorites"
zh-tw: 此YouTube用戶的 “收藏夾 ”

en: This YouTube playlist
zh-tw: 這個YouTube播放列表

en: Most-viewed YouTube videos from
zh-tw: 查看次數最多的YouTube視頻

en: YouTube search for
zh-tw: YouTube的搜索

en: Videos from this YouTube user
zh-tw: 影片從YouTube用戶

en: JW Player (by Longtail Video)
zh-tw: JW播放器（長尾影片）

en: JW Player
zh-tw: JW播放器

en: Background color
zh-tw: 背景顏色

en: Front color
zh-tw: 正面色

en: Light color
zh-tw: 淺色

en: Screen color
zh-tw: 屏幕色彩
