Channels
$100/$399
for September
Toda Raba!
We thank you for your gifts & generousity.
A donation of $100 has been made: In Memory of Sam Peak's mother, Ida Peak.
May she be remembered for all good.

Light to the Nations


Covenant at Sinai
March 10th, 7 PM – 10 PM, Israel time
12 PM – 3 PM Eastern
11 AM – 2 PM Central
10 AM – 1 PM Mountain
9 AM – 12 PM Pacific

This year we are planning our most exciting International Temple Mount Awareness Day Online Happening ever! For complete details:
temple-mount-awareness-5773.htm

Become a sponsor: temple-mount-awareness-5773-donate.htm

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteDedicationsSupportNewsletterContact Us

Light to the Nations – with Rabbi Chaim Richman
Bi-weekly series with new teachings available every second Thursday.

Dickie Sue Kitchens
‘And your palate is like the best wine, that glides down smoothly to my beloved, making the lips of the sleeping speak.’  (Song of Songs 7:10) We are remembered by the Torah that we live and by the Torah that we teach. Rabbi Richman dedicates this beautiful teaching of parashat Toldot  to Dickie Sue Kitchens, whose life was dedicated to Torah study and scholarship. May her memory be for a blessing.

Dedication: Dedicated in loving memory of Dickie Sue Kitchens.

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteDedicationsSupportNewsletterContact Us

For those of you that are interested in seeing the very special videos presented at the Temple Institute’s 25 Anniversary Gala, they are now available for viewing on the Internet.

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteSupportNewsletterContact Us

“IF YOU BUILD IT, HE WILL COME”

Visit the Temple Institute web page for more information.

Light to the Nations – with Rabbi Chaim Richman
Bi-weekly series with new teachings available every second Thursday.
Next time on Light to the Nations:
To Be Announced

The Light of the New Moon
G-d is in the world, hiding in plain sight. The Scroll of Esther is a guide how to fine Him. This teaching was recorded at the South Plains Hebraic Center, Lubbock, Texas.

Dedication: Dedicated to the members of the South Plains Hebraic Center, Lubbock, Texas.

COMING SOON: THE 3RD ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL TEMPLE MOUNT AWARENESS DAY ONLINE SIX HOUR STREAMING VIDEO HAPPENING!

On March 25th, the second day of the month of Nisan, the first of our months, from 5 PM – 11 PM, Israel time, (11 AM – 5 PM Eastern; 10 AM – 4 PM Central; 9 AM – 3 PM Mountain; 8 AM – 2 PM Pacific), The International Department of the Temple Institute will be hosting our Third Annual International Temple Mount Awareness Day Online Six Hour Streaming Video Happening! Prominent guests from the world of Temple Mount activism, archaeology and the renewal of Holy Temple oriented commandments will be joining us.

For more details, or to become a sponsor of this year’s 3RD ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL TEMPLE MOUNT AWARENESS DAY ONLINE SIX HOUR STREAMING VIDEO HAPPENING, please click here: templeinstitute.org/temple-mount-awareness-5772.htm

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteDedicationsSupportNewsletterContact Us

Light to the Nations – with Rabbi Chaim Richman
Bi-weekly series with new teachings available every second Thursday.
Next time on Light to the Nations:
Torah Observance for Gentiles, Part III

Torah Observance for Gentiles
This teaching was originally recorded a number of years ago before a private audience of Noahides (G-d fearing Gentiles) in Texas, and this is the first time it is being made public. Rabbi Chaim Richman delivers a candid and groundbreaking explanation of practical Torah observance for Righteous Gentiles.

Dedication: Dedicated to Yehoshua Ellis on his birthday. May your light shine!

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteDedicationsSupportNewsletterContact Us

Light to the Nations – with Rabbi Chaim Richman
Bi-weekly series with new teachings available every second Thursday.
Next time on Light to the Nations:
Torah Observance for Gentiles, Part II

Torah Observance for Gentiles
This teaching was originally recorded a number of years ago before a private audience of Noahides (G-d fearing Gentiles) in Texas, and this is the first time it is being made public. Rabbi Chaim Richman delivers a candid and groundbreaking explanation of practical Torah observance for Righteous Gentiles.

Dedication: In honor of Lynne Rose on her birthday!

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteDedicationsSupportNewsletterContact Us

Copyright Information
All Shows are copyright, all rights reserved by the programmers.
DO NOT PUT THEM ON YOUR or ANY OTHER WEB SITE or anywhere else.
How much clearer can that be?
Full Copyright Information