Channels
$418
for July
Toda Raba!
We thank you for your gifts & generousity.
A gift of $300 was given in memorial to "our three boys".
“Generous hearted, wise hearted, uplifted heart, inspired heart… “  The building of the Tabernacle is the work of the heart of an entire people to create a heart for the nation, a heart for all mankind, and a heart for the world. Now space, like time (Shabbat), is sanctified, and G-d’s creation is complete.

Vayakhel-Pekudei (Exodus 35:1-40:38)
Parashat Vayakhel-Pekudei is read on Shabbat:
Adar 27, 5773/March 9, 2013

Temple Institute Links:
Program LinkWebsiteSupportNewsletterContact Us

Covenant at Sinai
THIS SUNDAY, MARCH 10th: THE 4TH ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL TEMPLE MOUNT AWARENESS DAY ONLINE THREE HOUR STREAMING VIDEO HAPPENING!

7 PM – 10 PM, Israel time, (12 PM – 3 PM Eastern; 11 AM – 2 PM Central; 10 AM – 1 PM Mountain; 9 AM – 12 PM Pacific)

For all the details: temple-mount-awareness-5773.htm

Comments are closed.

Copyright Information
All Shows are copyright, all rights reserved by the programmers.
DO NOT PUT THEM ON YOUR or ANY OTHER WEB SITE or anywhere else.
How much clearer can that be?
Full Copyright Information